<strike id="rrlvl"></strike>
<th id="rrlvl"><i id="rrlvl"></i></th>
<span id="rrlvl"><dl id="rrlvl"><ruby id="rrlvl"></ruby></dl></span><strike id="rrlvl"><dl id="rrlvl"></dl></strike><span id="rrlvl"><dl id="rrlvl"></dl></span>
<span id="rrlvl"></span>
<span id="rrlvl"><dl id="rrlvl"><ruby id="rrlvl"></ruby></dl></span>
<strike id="rrlvl"><i id="rrlvl"><del id="rrlvl"></del></i></strike>
<strike id="rrlvl"></strike>
<strike id="rrlvl"></strike>
<span id="rrlvl"></span>
<strike id="rrlvl"></strike>
<strike id="rrlvl"></strike>
Top
Language:
Repair
Share:

1, maintenance type
       Frequent actuators should be overhauled every one and a half years of operation, or with overhaul of the production facility.
       ◆Motor and brake device
       Visual inspection and cleaning, check the insulation resistance between the motor coil wires and the chassis. Measure coil DC resistance. Wash and overhaul motor bearings and add high quality lubricants. Check rotor, stator and coil.
       ◆Reducer
       Before removing the position transmitter and reducer, first remove the oil hole screw and drain the oil in the gear unit. Remove all grease and refill with new grease after servicing. Carefully clean parts and replace worn parts. Install and adjust the reduction gear and lubricate.
       ◆ Position transmitter
       Visual inspection and cleaning. Replace damaged components and old wires. Check the precision conductive plastic potentiometer and measure the DC resistance. Check that the limit switch contact is good.
       2, commissioning and maintenance
       To undertake the commissioning of various brands of domestic and foreign agencies and their maintenance services.

       Central Asia after-sales service
       Central  Asia Industrial Technology (Tianjin) Co., Ltd. has a complete  after-sales service team, after-sales service team mainly serves the  emergency and routine maintenance of products, product testing and  troubleshooting, product installation and commissioning, upgrade and  replacement of electric valves and supporting installation; After-sales work such as the maintenance of protective performance.
       The following is about the common faults and solutions of the  electric devices of Universal Industrial Technology (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.
       1, the actuator stem without output
       A, check whether the manual operation. If the hand clutch is stuck in the manual position, the motor will only idle.
       B. Check if the motor rotates.
       C, manual and electric can not operate, can be considered stuck valve.
       D、Disengage the valve connection part. If the valve is not stuck, check whether the sleeve is stuck, slide or loose.
       2, can not stay in the set stroke position when fully open / fully closed, the valve stem and the valve body hit the top. The "Close/Limit limit LC/LO" parameter has been lost and should be reset. Or change parameter "torque on/off" to "limit on/off".
       3. The valve position is inconsistent with the actual valve position. After resetting the limit, it moves several times and drifts again. The counter board should be replaced.
       4,  electric device work, but there is no valve position instructions,  check the counter, may be broken round steel or counter board is broken.  If terminal 22/23 does not have a 4-20mA current signal output, consider replacing (serving +) the bit return board.
       5.  In the state of remote control adjustment, the up and down swing can  not be positioned, and the “dead zone adjustment parameter Fd” can be  increased; but increasing the parameter to 20 or more will not swing,  and the server (+ position return) board can be replaced; if it is  replaced, Fault persists, it is recommended to replace the motor with a  low speed motor or to increase the thread pitch of the bushing and valve  stem.
       6, remote control / local no action, or motor unidirectional rotation, can not limit. Check the automatic clutch is not stuck, the motor is not  burned: You can check the motor power wiring is correct or the  three-phase power is not balanced.
       7, remote control / local action, the amount of motor windings,  overheat protection, electromagnetic feedback, open circuit, the motor  has been burned.
       8.  Remote control/local operation is not performed. Check with setting  device. Fault display: “H1 torque switch breaks off”; “H6 does not have  electromagnetic feedback”. The test (solid state) relay has no output. Replace the relay control board or power board assembly.
       9. Three-phase power supply trips once it is sent: The relay control board has a problem or the motor coil has burned.
       10, due to high power supply voltage (above 400V), blown fuse, fuse replaced after replacing the actuator fuse. Check that the silicon rectifier block of the power supply  board is normal and the primary resistance of the power transformer is  too low. The power supply board assembly or the power transformer can be  replaced.
       11, the background light is off, check the three-phase power  supply is normal, may be the fuse of the actuator has been blown or the  motherboard power cord is not inserted.
       12.  Nothing is normal when there is no load. When the load is applied, the  valve is opened normally. When it is closed to about 40%, it is stopped.  The “off torque value” is set to 99, and the hand wheel can be closed  in place. When it is installed, it can be closed and it will not work for  a period of time. It is recommended to use a larger gear actuator.
       13, manual normal, electric can not switch. The hand clutch spring is stuck in the manual direction. Removable handwheel, release the retainer, reassembled.
       14,  Actuator remote control / local action are not active, on / off in  place indicator flashes, check the battery voltage is too low. The actuator has lost the set parameters when the main power is lost. Replace the battery and set it up again.
       15. The electric device operates normally but no valve position feedback. The amount of 22/23 loop is only about 1-3mA. Reset it, it does not work. Replace the servo + return board; disconnect the feedback loop,  the feedback signal is normal, an external cable is faulty, replace the  cable.
       16. Torque protection jumps during the actuator action and  increases the closing/opening torque value setting. The fault persists:  Check whether the actuator oil has dried and the valve is stuck.
       17. The valve is closed and the travel limit is reset. After the reset, the fault persists and the valve is broken.
       18, the actuator setting and action is normal, that is, can not exceed a certain stroke position. The valve is stuck or the mechanical limit of the gear box is reversed. Can be manually checked and reset.
       19. During the operation, the motor vibrates, stops when it stops, and the speed becomes slower. The hand automatic clutch has no malfunction and should be replaced (solid state) relay before inspection.
       20, when the electric device is hand/automatic, the valve position does not change and the feedback does not change. The "Limit ON/OFF LO/LC" parameter cannot be set. The motherboard is bad, replace the motherboard.
       21.  The power supply board of the electric device is broken. Replace the  new power board. After the power is turned on, the silicon rectifier on  the new power board is quickly heated. Found that the motherboard has individual components have been burned, replace the motherboard.
       22, electric device remote control / local action. The setting signal is not accepted, and the valve position can be displayed manually. Replace the motherboard, relay control board; may be a broken switch, broken or missing magnetic steel within the switch.
       23, the remote control of the electric device is normal, a local control on the "actuator alarm." Replace the local control board.
       24. The remote control of the electric device does not act and it can move in place. However, the valve position is unchanged. After the line plug is loosened and re-inserted, the other conditions are normal and still cannot be controlled remotely. Replace the servo (+ back) board.
       25, local operation is normal, remote control can not be closed. In the open direction remote control, the actuator is fully open regardless of the signal size. Reset the limit, no effect, should replace the servo (+ back) board.
       26. The “valve alarm” symbol is displayed on the screen, and the manual alarm symbol can be eliminated. In case of positive/reverse rotation, the relay trips immediately. Disconnect the motor and replace the torque sensor.
       27.  When the backlight is off or the cluttered symbols or the three status  indicators are on at the same time, replace the mainboard. Operation indicator and ON/OFF in position indicators. Both  indicators are on at the same time. The setting of the contradiction  between the limit and the rotation direction of the valve is reset.
       28. Some alarm contacts cannot be switched and remote control/local status cannot be detected. Replace the motherboard or I/O processor board.
There are some failures, mainly caused by the installation, setting, improper operation and other reasons. Sometimes  several kinds of faults are mixed together and need to be combined with  "alarm display" and "H help display" to analyze and check one by one

Repair
悠悠色精彩视频在线观看

<strike id="rrlvl"></strike>
<th id="rrlvl"><i id="rrlvl"></i></th>
<span id="rrlvl"><dl id="rrlvl"><ruby id="rrlvl"></ruby></dl></span><strike id="rrlvl"><dl id="rrlvl"></dl></strike><span id="rrlvl"><dl id="rrlvl"></dl></span>
<span id="rrlvl"></span>
<span id="rrlvl"><dl id="rrlvl"><ruby id="rrlvl"></ruby></dl></span>
<strike id="rrlvl"><i id="rrlvl"><del id="rrlvl"></del></i></strike>
<strike id="rrlvl"></strike>
<strike id="rrlvl"></strike>
<span id="rrlvl"></span>
<strike id="rrlvl"></strike>
<strike id="rrlvl"></strike>
Top
Language:
維修中心
分享到:

       1、檢修種類
       動作頻繁的執行機構每運行一年半應大修一次,或與生產裝置大修同步進行。
       ◆電動機及制動裝置
       外觀檢查及清潔,檢查電機各線圈導線間及其與機殼的絕緣電阻。測量線圈直流電阻。清洗檢修電機軸承,加優質潤滑油。檢查轉子、定子及線圈。
       ◆減速器
       在拆卸位置發送器和減速器以前,要首先卸油孔螺釘,將減速器內的潤滑油 排凈。除掉所有的潤滑脂,檢修后重新填裝新的潤滑脂。仔細清洗零部件,更換磨損的零部件。安裝調整減速齒輪加潤滑油。
       ◆位置發送器
       外觀檢查及清潔。更換損壞的元件及老化的導線。檢查精密導電塑料電位器并測量直流電阻。檢查限位開關接觸是否良好。
       2、調試維修
       承接國內外各種品牌執行機構的調試及其維修服務。

       環亞售后服務
       環亞工業技術(天津)有限公司擁有完整的售后服務團隊,售后服務團隊主要服務于產品的緊急和常規維護、 產品檢測及故障排除、產品的安裝及調試、電動閥門的升級換代及配套安裝;防護性能的維護等售后工作。
       以下是關于環亞工業技術(天津)有限公司電動裝置常見故障及解決辦法
       1、執行器閥桿無輸出
       A、查手動是否可以操作。手自動離合器卡死在手動位置,則電機只會空轉。
       B、檢查電機是否轉動。
       C、手動和電動都不能操作,可以考慮是閥門卡死。
       D、脫開閥門連接部分,如果閥門沒有卡死,檢查軸套是否已卡死、滑絲或松脫。
       2、在全開/全關時不能停留在設定的行程位置,閥桿與閥體發生頂撞。“關/開閥限位LC/LO”參數已經丟失,應重新設定。或將參數“力矩開/關”更改為“限位開/關”。
       3、顯示閥位與實際閥位不一致。重設限位后,動作幾次,又發生漂移,應更換計數器板。
       4、電動裝置工作,但沒有閥位指示,檢查計數器,可能圓形磁鋼壞了或計數器板壞了。如果接線端子22/23沒有4-20mA電流信號輸出,可以考慮更換(伺放+)位返板。
       5、遠控調節狀態下,上下擺動不能定位,可以增大“死區調整參數Fd”;但增大該參數到20以上才不擺動,可更換伺放(+位返)板;如果更換后故障依舊,建議:把電機更換為低速的電機或擴大軸套和閥桿的螺紋螺距。
       6、遠控/就地均不動作,或電機單向旋轉,不能限位。檢查手自動離合器沒有卡死,電機沒有燒毀:可以檢查電機電源接線是否正確或三相電源是否不平衡。
       7、遠控/就地均不動作,量電機繞組,過熱保護,電磁反饋開路,電機已燒毀。
       8、遠控/就地均不動作,用設定器檢查,故障顯示:“H1力矩開關跳斷”;“H6沒有電磁反饋”。測試(固態)繼電器沒有輸出。更換繼電器控制板或電源板組件。
       9、三相電源一送就跳閘:繼電器控制板有問題或電機線圈已燒毀。
       10、因電源電壓高(400V以上),熔斷保險絲,更換執行器保險絲后又被熔斷。檢查,電源板硅整流塊正常,電源變壓器初級電阻過低,可更換電源板組件或電源變壓器。
       11、背景燈不亮,檢查三相電源正常,可能是執行器保險絲已熔斷或主板電源線松動未插好。
       12、不帶負荷時一切正常,帶負荷時,開閥正常,關到40%左右就停轉,“關閉力矩值”已設為99,用手輪可以關到位。剛安裝時可以關到位,用一段時間就不行了,建議換用大一檔的執行器。
       13、手動正常,電動不能切換。手自動離合器卡簧在手動方向卡死。可拆卸手輪,釋放卡簧,重新裝配好。
       14、執行器遠控/就地均不動作,開/關到位指示燈閃爍,檢查電池電壓過低。執行器在主電源掉電時,已丟失設定的參數。更換電池,重新設置。
       15、電動裝置動作正常,但無閥位反饋。量22/23回路僅有1-3mA左右。重新設定,不起作用。更換伺放+位返板;把反饋回路斷開,反饋信號正常,屬外接電纜故障,更換電纜。
       16、執行器動作過程中力矩保護跳斷,增大關閉/打開力矩值設定,故障依舊:檢查執行器潤滑油是否已干,閥門是否卡死。
       17、閥門關不死,重設行程限位。重設后故障依舊,閥門壞了。
       18、執行器設定及動作正常,就是不能超越某一行程位置。閥門卡澀或減速箱機械限位設反。可用手動檢查并重新設定。
       19、動作過程中,電機振動,時走時停,轉速變慢。手自動離合器沒有故障,應更換(固態)繼電器,再作檢查。
       20、電動裝置手/自動時,顯示閥位不變化,反饋也不變化。“限位開/關LO/LC”參數不能被設定。主板已壞,更換主板。
       21、電動裝置電源板已壞,更換新的電源板,通電后發現新電源板上的硅整流塊很快發熱。發現主板有個別元件已燒毀,更換主板。
       22、電動裝置遠控/就地均不動作。不接受設定信號,手動時,能顯示閥位。更換主板,繼電器控制板;可能是開關壞了,開關內的磁鋼破碎或丟失。
       23、電動裝置遠控正常,一就地控制就“執行器報警”。更換就地控制板。
       24、電動裝置遠控不動作,就地可動作。但顯示閥位不變。線路插頭松動,重新插好后,其它情況正常,還是不能遠控。更換伺放(+位返)板。
       25、就地操作正常,遠控不能關。開方向遠控時,不論信號大小,執行器一直到全開。重設限位,不起作用,應更換伺放(+位返)板。
       26、屏幕上顯示“閥門報警”符號,手動報警符號可消除。就地正/反轉,繼電器立即動作跳閘。拆開電機,更換力矩傳感器。
       27、背景燈不亮或顯示雜亂的符號或三個狀態指示燈同時亮,更換主板。運行指示燈和開/關到位指示燈,二個指示燈同時亮,限位與閥門旋轉方向設置矛盾,重新設定。
       28、一些報警接點不能切換,不能檢測遠控/就地狀態。更換主板或輸入輸出處理板。
還有一些故障,主要由安裝、設定、操作不當等原因造成。有時是幾種故障參雜在一起,需要結合“報警顯示”和“H幫助顯示”逐一分析檢查。

維修中心
悠悠色精彩视频在线观看